Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

Vanguard Professional Staffing, Inc.
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893
Corp Office: 252.265.9033
Fax: 252.265.9024

Myra J. Powell | President – CEO

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson, NC 27896

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 224

Cell: 252-289-6964

Email: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com

Visit this devotional site that I particularly like.


Kim Harrell | Executive Officer

Cell: 336-469-1363

Email: kimh@vangaurdprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo | Training Coordinator

Cell: 336-409-2554

Email: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Susan Parker | Area Manager, Placement Team

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 221

Cell: 252-218-9015

Email: susanp@vanguardprostaff.com


Denise Boyette | Operations Officer

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 222

Cell: 919-369-6923

Email: deniseb@vanguardprostaff.com


Tara Weller | Business Officer

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 223

Cell: 252-290-1579

Email: taraw@vanguardprostaff.com


Sharon Bartholomew | Administrative Assistant

Cell: 252-289-6635

Email: sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Michael Allman | Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228

Cell: 252-315-5290

Email: adminassistant@vanguardprostaff.com


Amy Ruth | Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228

Cell: 252-363-3426

Email: amyr@vanguardprostaff.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message