Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

Vanguard Professional Staffing, Inc.
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893
Corp Office: 252.265.9033
Fax: 252.265.9024

Myra J. Powell | President – CEO

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson, NC 27896

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 224

myrap@vanguardprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo | Senior Area Manager, Placement Team

Work Cell: 252-245-0820

debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Susan Parker | Area Manager, Placement Team

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 221

susanp@vanguardprostaff.com


Tara Weller | Business Manager & Recruiter

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 223

taraw@vanguardprostaff.com


Sarah J. Peede | Payroll & Finance Lead Administrator

Bus: 252-236-2213

sarahp@vanguardprostaff.com


Sharon Bartholomew | Administrative Assistant

sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Ashton Creech | Administrative Assistant

Bus: 252-265-9033, ext. 228

ashtonc@vanguardprostaff.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message