Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

Vanguard Professional Staffing, Inc.
PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27893
 
Corporate Office: 252.265.9033
Fax: 252.265.9024
 

Myra J. Powell | President – CEO

Shipping Address:
3610 Eagle Point Lane,
Wilson, NC 27896

Cell: 252-289-6964

Email: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com


Kim Harrell | Executive Officer

Cell: 336-469-1363

Email: kimh@vangaurdprostaff.com


Denise Boyette | Operations Officer

Cell: 919-341-9682

Email: deniseb@vanguardprostaff.com


Nicki Perry | Staffing Officer

Cell: 919-594-7380

Email: nickip@vanguardprostaff.com


Rebecca Brigham | Staffing Manager/Development Officer

Cell: 919-594-7380

Email: rebeccab@vanguardprostaff.com


Debbie Price Longo | Training Coordinator

Cell: 336-409-2554

Email: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com


Tara Weller | Business Officer

Cell: 252-290-1579

Email: taraw@vanguardprostaff.com


Karen Wilson | Recruiting Specialist

Cell: 919-495-2337

Email: karenw@vanguardprostaff.com


Angie Benson | HR & Payroll Specialist

Cell: 919-915-2580

Email: angieb@vanguardprostaff.com


Michael Allman | Administrative Assistant

Cell: 252-315-5290

Email: adminassistant@vanguardprostaff.com


Sharon Bartholomew | Administrative Assistant

Email: sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com


Hillary Bartholomew | Administrative Assistant

Email: hillaryb@vanguardprostaff.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message