Contact any of us for inquiries, contract information, questions.

Corporate Headquarters: PO Box 8177
Wilson, NC 27896
info@vanguardprostaff.com
Myra J. Powell, President/CEO Phone: 252.265.9033 x 224
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: myrap@vanguardprostaff.com
 Luis Perez, Admin Officer Phone: 252.265.9033 x 222
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: luisp@vanguardprostaff.com
Courtney Barnes, Payroll/HR Phone: 252.265.9033 x 225
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: courtneyb@vanguardprostaff.com
Sharon Bartholomew, Admin Phone: 252.289.6635
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: sharonb@vanguardprostaff.com
Debbie Price Longo, Senior Mgr. Phone: 252.245.0820
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: debbiel@vanguardprostaff.com
Mary Lou Flowers, Eligibility Staffing Mgr. Phone: 252.265.9033 x 223
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: marylouf@vanguardprostaff.com
 Susan D. Parker, Manager Phone: 252.218.9015
Fax: 252.265.9024
Email: susanp@vanguardprostaff.com